System of a Down: Toxicity

System of a Down SKU: 08163202
System of a Down: Toxicity

System of a Down: Toxicity

System of a Down SKU: 08163202

Format: CD

Regular price $7.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Toxicity
Artist: System of a Down
Label: Sony
UPC: 074646224021
Genre: Heavy Metal

Toxicity, the highly anticipated sophomore album from Columbia / American Recordings artists System of a Down, contains 14 brand new tracks written by the band. The 14 new songs are brilliant t, ominous hard rock tracks.

1.1 Prison Song
1.2 Needles
1.3 Deer Dance
1.4 Jet Pilot
1.5 X
1.6 Chop Suey!
1.7 Bounce
1.8 Forest
1.9 Atwa
1.10 Science
1.11 Shimmy
1.12 Toxicity
1.13 Psycho
1.14 Aerials
Recently viewed