T.Rex: Zinc Alloy [Clear Vinyl]

T. Rex: Zinc Alloy [Clear Vinyl]
Title: Zinc Alloy [Clear Vinyl]
Label: Demon Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Zinc Alloy And The Hidden Riders Of Tomorrow is the 1974 album by Marc Bolan and T. Rex. The album was preceded by hit singles "The Groover" and "Truck On (Tyke)" includes the follow-up hit "Teenage Dream". The results of listening to black radio stations whilst touring the US during 1973 are apparent on this album, something of an oft-overlooked treasure trove. This is edition has been pressed on 180g clear vinyl with remastereing by co-producer Tony Visconti and Ted Jensen.

1.1 Venus Loon
1.2 Sound Pit
1.3 Explosive Mouth
1.4 Galaxy
1.5 Change
1.6 Nameless Wildness
1.7 Teenage Dream
1.8 Liquid Gang
1.9 Carsmile Smith ; The Old One
1.10 You Got To Jive To Stay Alive - Spanish Midnight
1.11 Interstellar Soul
1.12 Painless Persuasion V The Meathawk Immacula
1.13 The Avengers (Superbad)
1.14 The Leopards Featuring Gardenia ; The Mighty Slug

T.Rex: Zinc Alloy [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price Sale price $21.99 $24.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed