Tame Impala: The Slow Rush

Tame Impala SKU: 39757036
Tame Impala: The Slow Rush

Tame Impala: The Slow Rush

Tame Impala SKU: 39757036

Format: CD

Regular price $14.69

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: The Slow Rush
Artist: Tame Impala
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602577579608
Genre: Rock

2020 release, the fourth album from Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). Recorded between Los Angeles and his studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia, the twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone.

1.1 One More Year
1.2 Instant Destiny
1.3 Borderline
1.4 Posthumous Forgiveness
1.5 Breathe Deeper
1.6 Tomorrow's Dust
1.7 On Track
1.8 Lost in Yesterday
1.9 Is It True
1.10 It Might Be Time
1.11 Glimmer
1.12 One More Hour
Recently viewed