Taylor Swift: Fearless

Taylor Swift: Fearless
Title: Fearless
Label: Big Machine Records

Taylor Swift - Fearless - Platinum Edition - Fearless is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. The album was released on November 11, 2008, by Big Machine Records. As with her debut, Swift wrote or co-wrote all thirteen tracks on Fearless. Fearless Platinum Edition bore a new collector's cover that altered the background color to black and included a CD and a DVD. The CD had an additional six songs - "Jump Then Fall", "Untouchable", "Forever & Always" (Piano Version), "Come in with the Rain", "SuperStar", and "The Other Side of the Door" - placed prior to the original tracks from the album. The DVD comprised music videos ("Change", "The Best Day", "Love Story", "White Horse", and "You Belong with Me"), behind-the-scenes videos (for the latter three), over fifty images (photographed by Austin K. Swift, the singer's younger brother) and backstage footage from the first concert of the Fearless Tour, and "Thug Story" (a video with rapper T-Pain filmed exclusively for the 2009 CMT Music Awards).

1.1 Jump Then Fall
1.2 Untouchable
1.3 Forever ; Always [Piano Version]
1.4 Come in with the Rain
1.5 Superstar
1.6 The Other Side of the Door
1.7 Fearless
1.8 Fifteen
1.9 Love Story
1.10 Hey Stephen
1.11 White Horse
1.12 You Belong with Me
1.13 Breathe
1.14 Tell Me Why
1.15 You're Not Sorry
1.16 The Way I Loved You
1.17 Forever ; Always
1.18 The Best Day
1.19 Change
2.1 Change [Music Video]
2.2 The Best Day [Music Video]
2.3 Love Story [Music Video]
2.4 White Horse [Music Video]
2.5 You Belong with Me [Music Video]
2.6 On the Set Behind the Scenes at the Music Videos [DVD] Love Story
2.7 White Horse
2.8 You Belong with Me
2.9 Fearless Tour 2009 Photo Gallery [DVD]
2.10 Fearless Tour 2009 First Show Behind the Scenes [DVD]
2.11 CMT Awards "Thug Story" [DVD]

Taylor Swift: Fearless

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98

Recently viewed