Testament: Demonic

Testament: Demonic
Title: Demonic
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Demonic is the seventh studio album by American thrash metal band Testament. Released in 1997 with original members Chuck Billy and Eric Peterson, the record also features artists Derrick Ramirez, Gene Hoglan and Glen Alvelais.

1.1 Demonic Refusal
1.2 The Burning Times
1.3 Together As One
1.4 Jun-Jun
1.5 John Doe
2.1 Murky Waters
2.2 Hatred's Rise
2.3 Distorted Lives
2.4 New Eyes of Old
2.5 Ten Thousand Thrones
2.6 Nostrovia

Testament: Demonic

Regular price Sale price $27.59 $29.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed