The Cure: Seventeen Seconds

The Cure: Seventeen Seconds
Title: Seventeen Seconds
Label: Vinyl Lovers
Product Type: VINYL LP

2008 Vinyl pressing reissue includes four bonus tracks. Originally released in 1980 as the follow up to their debut album, three imaginary boys, and featuring a new line-up that included Simon Gallup and Mathieu Hartley. This is the album that gave the band their first hit ('a forest') and also began to solidify the brooding atmospheric sound that would soon make these grandfathers of Goth International Pop icons. This edition features 15 bonus tracks from the deluxe CD edition.

1.1 Reflection
1.2 Play for Today
1.3 Secrets
1.4 In Your House
1.5 Three
1.6 Final Sound
1.7 Forest
1.8 M
1.9 At Night
1.10 Seventeen Seconds

The Cure: Seventeen Seconds

Regular price Sale price $37.82 $42.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed