Dangerous Summer: Golden Record

Dangerous Summer SKU: 21059674
Dangerous Summer: Golden Record

Dangerous Summer: Golden Record

Dangerous Summer SKU: 21059674

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Golden Record
Artist: Dangerous Summer
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 790692077328
Genre: Alternative Rock

2013 release, the third album from the Maryland Alt-Rockers. The Dangerous Summer is composed of AJ Perdomo (vocals, bass), Cody Payne (guitar), Matt Kennedy (guitar, keys), Ben Cato (drums). Golden Record is about looking at where you've been at how it impacted you and creating something that can last forever because of everything and despite everything. The Dangerous Summer pulled inspiration from the bands that shaped and amazed them as musicians and what transpired is a record that is sure to resonate with both long time fans and new adopters.

1.1 Catholic Girls
1.2 Sins
1.3 Drowning
1.4 Knives
1.5 Honesty
1.6 We Will Wait in the Fog
1.7 Miles Apart
1.8 Into the Comfort
1.9 I'm So Pathetic
1.10 Anchor
Recently viewed