The Deer: Do No Harm

The Deer: Do No Harm
Title: Do No Harm
Label: Keeled Scales
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from Austin folkies The Deer (formerly known as Grace Park & The Deer. Do No Harm is their fourth album overall and the first for the Keeled Scales label.

1.1 Confetti to the Hurricane
1.2 Move to Girls
1.3 Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt
1.4 Dissolve
1.5 Swoon
1.6 Stark Raven
1.7 Chill Veil
1.8 How Not to Die
1.9 Prelude to the Interstellar Frontier
1.10 Walking in Space

The Deer: Do No Harm

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed