The Future Sound of London: Environment Five

The Future Sound of London: Environment Five
Title: Environment Five
Label: Fsol Digital
Product Type: VINYL LP

Following on from the themes of the first 4 Environments albums, Five explores the space / time / dimension that exists when we die. The moment of departure. It includes appearances from Daniel Pemberton (BAFTA nominated / Ivor Novello winning composer), Raven Bush (Syd Arthur) and Riz Maslen (Neotropic). The Environment series originally began as an archive of previously unreleased recordings but Environment Five features thirteen all new songs recorded in the first half of 2014.

1.1 Point of Departure
1.2 Source of Uncertainty
1.3 Image of the Past
1.4 Beings of Light
1.5 In Solitude We Are at Least Alone
1.6 Viewed from Below the Surface
1.7 Somatosensory
1.8 Multiples
1.9 Dying While Being Held
1.10 Machines of the Subconscious
1.11 Dark and Lonely Waters
1.12 The Dust Settles
1.13 Moments of Isolation

The Future Sound of London: Environment Five

Regular price Sale price $24.63 $27.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed