The Plot in You: Dispose

The Plot in You: Dispose
Title: Dispose
Label: Fearless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited clear smoke translucent vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Dispose sees the band take a collective step forward, showcasing the group's eclectic style and creative flair. Produced by Drew Fulk [Motionless In White, I Prevail, Crown The Empire], the 10-track album explores the lasting effects of a toxic relationship, whether it be a romantic, friendly or familial relationship, and serves as the group's most personal record to date. The lead single 'Feel Nothing' serves as the first glimpse into the record as a whole - a cohesive story paired with unmatched songwriting and musicianship to create the band's biggest sound yet.

1.1 Rigged
1.2 Not Just Breathing
1.3 One Last Time
1.4 I Always Wanted to Leave
1.5 Feel Nothing
1.6 Happy
1.7 The One You Loved
1.8 Paid in Full
1.9 The Sound
1.10 Disposable Fix

The Plot in You: Dispose

Regular price Sale price $16.70 $18.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed