Shins: Port of Morrow

SKU: 16311602
Shins: Port of Morrow

Shins: Port of Morrow

SKU: 16311602

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Port of Morrow
Artist: Shins
Label: Sony
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 886919267013
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

The Shins are the Indie rock band fronted by James Mercer. PORT OF MORROW is the first studio album from the Shins in 5 years. All 3 previous Shins albums have been certified GOLD. Includes the new single, "Simple Song".

1.1 The Rifle's Spiral
1.2 Simple Song
1.3 It's Only Life
1.4 Bait and Switch
1.5 September
1.6 No Way Down
1.7 For a Fool
1.8 Fall of '82
1.9 40 Mark Strasse
1.10 Port of Morrow
Recently viewed