The Tomb Weavers: We Dig Sounds

The Tomb Weavers: We Dig Sounds
Title: We Dig Sounds
Label: 13 O'Clock
Product Type: VINYL LP

After releasing five singles over the past few years on 13 O' Clock Records, Burger Records, and Get Hip, the debut album from The Tomb Weavers has finally arrived! The power trio out of Monterey, California deliver twelve new songs on their new album We Dig Sounds, merging late 60's heavy psych rock moves with lots of moody, introspective, late 60's style garage rock vibes, and a generous amount of dawn of the 70's style psychedelic hangover hard rock crunch! Presented on 150 gram vinyl, get ready to dig the colorful, vibrating sounds of The Tomb Weavers! Download code included.

1.1 Without You 02:35
1.2 We Dig Sounds 02:09
1.3 Mynd Eclypse 02:29
1.4 Expect a Miracle 02:31
1.5 You Won't See Me 02:52
1.6 Orange Gives to Grey 05:01
1.7 Lovecraftian Lighthouse 02:37
1.8 Perceptions 01:55
1.9 Estero Dawn 03:33
1.10 Until the Day 02:40
1.11 New Strange Vibes 03:45
1.12 The Road Down 02:52

The Tomb Weavers: We Dig Sounds

Regular price Sale price $14.94 $16.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed