Thelonious Monk: Misterioso

Thelonious Monk: Misterioso
Title: Misterioso
Label: Concord Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Misterioso is the 1958 album by jazz pianist Thelonious Monk. It was recorded live at the Five Spot Cafe with Thelonious Monk, saxophonist Johnny Griffin, bassist Ahmed Abdul-Malik, and drummer Roy Haynes. Tracks:"Nutty"Blues Five Spot" "Let's Cool One" "In Walked Bud" "Just a Gigolo" "Misterioso"

1.1 Nutty
1.2 Blues Five Spot
1.3 Let's Cool One
2.1 In Walked Bud
2.2 Just a Gigolo
2.3 Misterioso

Thelonious Monk: Misterioso

Regular price Sale price $22.86 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed