Theory of a Deadman: Theory of a Deadman

Theory of a Deadman: Theory of a Deadman
Title: Theory of a Deadman
Label: Light Organ Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Theory of a Deadman is the self-titled debut by the band Theory of a Deadman originally released in 2002. The album contained the hit single "Make Up Your Mind". It also featured the singles "Nothing Could Come Between Us", "Point to Prove" and "The Last Song," (which was originally called "Theory of a Deadman"), both of which were solely written by Tyler Connolly, the band's lead singer. The album may have a Parental Advisory label due to expletives in "Invisible Man", "Any Other Way", and "Confession". A clean version was released that removed the expletives.

1.1 Invisible Man 2:41
1.2 Nothing Could Come Between Us 3:24
1.3 Make Up Your Mind 4:03
1.4 Point to Prove 3:38
1.5 Leg to Stand on 3:26
2.1 What You Deserve 4:00
2.2 The Last Song 4:27
2.3 Say I'm Sorry 3:18
2.4 Any Other Way 3:47
2.5 Confession 3:57

Theory of a Deadman: Theory of a Deadman

Regular price Sale price $30.09 $34.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed