Thunder: Bang!

Thunder SKU: 44195267
Thunder: Bang!

Thunder: Bang!

Thunder SKU: 44195267

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Bang!
Artist: Thunder
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4050538982282
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. Bang! Is the ninth studio album by hard rock band Thunder, originally released in 2008. Recorded at Walton Castle in Clevedon, North Somerset, it was produced by the band's lead guitarist Luke Morley.

1.1 On the Radio
1.2 Stormwater
1.3 Carol Ann
1.4 Retribution
2.1 Candy Man
2.2 Have Mercy
2.3 Watching Over You
2.4 Miracle Man
3.1 Turn Left at California
3.2 Love Sucks
3.3 One Bullet
3.4 Honey
4.1 On the Radio (Live at Rock City Nottingham, 2008)
4.2 Delilah (Live at Rock City Nottingham, 2007)
4.3 See My Baby Walking
4.4 I Believe (Missionary Position Version)
Recently viewed