Twenty One Pilots: Blurryface

Twenty One Pilots: Blurryface
Title: Blurryface
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Blurryface is the much anticipated second studio album from Twenty One Pilots. On the follow up to their highly successful debut Vessel, the band worked with famed producers Mike Elizondo, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson and Ricky Reed to craft a genre-bending collection of dynamic and diverse songs.

1.1 Heavydirtysoul
1.2 Stressed Out
1.3 Ride
1.4 Fairly Local
1.5 Tear in My Heart
2.2 Lane Boy
1.7 The Judge
3.1 Doubt
2.2 Polarize
3.3 We Don't Believe What's on TV
2.4 Message Man
4.1 Hometown
2.6 Not Today
4.3 Goner

Twenty One Pilots: Blurryface

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed