Various Artists: Dance Mix USA Vol.5

Title: Dance Mix USA Vol.5
Label: Quality Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

(Avail: 10/8) Over 72 minutes of non-stop dance grooves are crammed on this jammin' compilation. Tracks include the Outhere Brothers' "Boom Boom Boom," Real McCoy's "Runaway," Planet Soul's "Feel the Music," Everything But the Girl's "Missing," Ruff Neck & Yavalin's "Everybody Be Somebody," Buckethead's' "Got Myself Together," Taylor Dane's "Say a Prayer," Junior Vasquez's "If Madonna Calls," Mighty Dub Cats' "Magic Carpet Ride," Ace of Base's "It's a Beautiful Life," Shaggy's "Boombastic" and Wil Veloz's "Macarena." There's that damn song again! There is no escape.

1.1 Boom Boom Boom
1.2 Run Away
1.3 Your Lovin Arms
1.4 Feel the Music
1.5 Feels So Good (Show Me Your Love)
1.6 Missing
1.7 Everybody Be Somebody
1.8 Got Myself Together
1.9 Say a Prayer
1.10 If Madonna Calls
1.11 America (I Love America)
1.12 Magic Carpet Ride
1.13 Release Me
1.14 It's a Beautiful Life
1.15 Inside Out
1.16 Boombastic
1.17 Macarena

Various Artists: Dance Mix USA Vol.5

Regular price Sale price $11.94 $12.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed