Various Artists

Various Artists: Jazz

$13.10 $15.98
Artist: Various Artists

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Jazz

A collection of exceptional recordings by Jazz legends, Mose Allison, Louis Armstrong, Chet Baker, Blossom Dearie, Nina Simone, Billie Holiday and more.

1.1 My Baby Just Cares for Me
1.2 'Deed I Do
1.3 'Tain't No Use
1.4 I Was Doing All Right
1.5 Someone to Watch Over Me
1.6 There Will Never Be Another You
1.7 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
1.8 The Sermon
1.9 They Say It's Spring
1.10 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
1.11 Waltz for Debby
1.12 Lover Come Back to Me

Recommended items

Recently viewed