Various Artists: Now Disney Jr. (Various Artists)

Various Artists: Now Disney Jr. (Various Artists)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Now Disney Jr. (Various Artists)

2018 release. NOW brings you the best hits from the Disney Jr channel, all on one CD. The album features songs from the channels most popular shows including Don McStuffins, Miles from Tomorrowland, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and more. The perfect soundtrack for pre-school kids and Disney fans alike!

1.1 DJ Shuffle
1.2 Time for Your Check Up - Doc McStuffins
1.3 Way Out (Miles from Tomorrowland Theme)
1.4 Hot Dog! - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
1.5 Jake and the Never Land Pirates (Main Title)
1.6 Get Up and Dance (Sheriff Callie and Minnie Mouse Version)
1.7 Choo Choo Boogie - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
1.8 Puppy Dog Pals Main Title Theme Puppy Dog Pals
1.9 Minnie's Bowtique - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
1.10 Blue Ribbon Bunny (Featuring Clover) Sofia the First
1.11 Happy Helpers Theme Song Mickey and the Roadster Racers
1.12 Here Comes the Lion Guard
1.13 Vampirina Theme
1.14 Elena of Avalor (Main Title)
1.15 Amazing Lucky Scarf Sheriff Callie's Wild West
1.16 Sofia the First Main Title Theme (Featuring Sofia)
1.17 My Time Elena of Avalor
1.18 Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme
1.19 The Birthday Song Choo Choo Soul
1.20 Zuka Zama the Lion Guard

Various Artists: Now Disney Jr. (Various Artists)

Regular price Sale price $16.32 $18.98

Recently viewed