Various Artists

Various Artists: We Made The Future For You / Various

$22.12 $26.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Various Artists

Artist: Various Artists
Title: We Made The Future For You / Various
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. With a time travelers insight, Deathbomb Arc has been the first to release revolutionary acts years before the world caught on. From recent discoveries such as JPEGMAFIA and SB The Moor, to names that put them on the map like clipping., Deathbomb Arc truly made the future for you. This compilation brings together 15 tracks previously only available as digital-only loosies; tracks that paved the way for names that now sell out venues and make the world scream, "WTF is this crazy shit!" Includes tracks from JPEGMAFIA, clipping., SB The Moor, Black Pus (member of Lightning Bolt), Kurt Harland Larson (member of Information Society), KA5SH, and more.

1.1 William Hutson "Planchette"
1.2 They Hate Change "P6 (Catchin' the Vibe)"
1.3 BLKHRTS "Satan"
1.4 Signor Benedick the Moor "Bully (Prod. By Brrrapture)"
1.5 Captain Ahab "Little Hands"
1.6 Black Pus "Food Is Great"
1.7 Robedoor "Neutral Scum"
1.8 Shadi "The King of All Cosmos"
1.9 Jpegmafia "Ash My Blunt on a Suspended
1.10 License / Don't Ruin That Boy"
1.11 Clipping. "Body ; Blood (BLKHRTS Remix)"
1.12 I.E. "After the Club"
1.13 Flanch "Megan (Feat. Devin Dabney)"
1.14 Ka5Sh "Father Stretch My Bands"
1.15 Cooling Prongs "Acousmites (FT. Kurt Harland Larson)"
1.16 Shadi "Apostasy (Skate or Die)"

Recommended items

Recently viewed