Weezer: Weezer (teal Album)

Weezer: Weezer (teal Album)
Title: Weezer (teal Album)
Label: Crush Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.

1.1 Africa
1.2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
1.3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
1.4 Take on Me
1.5 Happy Together
2.1 Paranoid
2.2 Mr. Blue Sky
2.3 No Scrubs
2.4 Billie Jean
2.5 Stand By Me

Weezer: Weezer (teal Album)

Regular price Sale price $18.38 $19.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed