Artikal Sound System

Artikal Sound System: Welcome To Florida

$24.07 $27.99
Product Type: VINYL LP
Release Date: 02/04/2022

Title: Welcome To Florida
Label: Controlled Substance
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Artikal Sound System is Chris Montague (guitar), Fabian Acuña (bass), Christopher Cope (keys), Adam Kampf (drums), and Logan Rex (vocals). Together their unique sound is edgy and raw with emotion. Working with renowned reggae-rock producer Danny Kalb on Welcome to Florida, the band pushed their edgy sound to explore deeper themes during the making of the new album to yield the most intimate and personal album to date.

Recently viewed