Wilco: Wilco [The Album]

Wilco: Wilco [The Album]
Title: Wilco [The Album]
Label: Nonesuch

Wilco's seventh release, WILCO (THE ALBUM), took shape quickly in January 09 after the band traveled to Auckland, New Zealand to participate in an Oxfam International benefit project. The band began cutting tracks for the new album, producing it themselves with the help of engineer Jim Scott (Tom Petty, Rage Against the Machine, the Dixie Chicks). The sextet completed the disc at it's Chicago studio and performed in April at the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival; where the Times-Picayune praised their thrilling, nuanced set.

1.1 Wilco (The Song)
1.2 Deeper Down
1.3 One Wing
1.4 Bull Black Nova
1.5 You and I
1.6 You Never Know
1.7 Country Disappeared
1.8 Solitaire
1.9 I'll Fight
1.10 Sonny Feeling
1.11 Everlasting Everything

Wilco: Wilco [The Album]

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98

Recently viewed