Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Fever To Tell

SKU: 33725857
Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Fever To Tell

Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Fever To Tell

SKU: 33725857

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Fever To Tell
Artist: Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602557902327
Genre: Rock

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - "Fever To Tell" Fever to Tell is the debut studio album by Yeah Yeah Yeahs, released on April 29, 2003 by Interscope Records. It was produced by David Andrew Sitek and features the singles, Date with the Night, Pin, Maps, and y Control. Then original album is newly remastered by Stephen Marcussen on black 180g audiophile vinyl for the first time and featuring five newspaper lyric posters with exclusive photos by Nick Zinner, Spike Jonze, Lance Bangs, Julian Gross, Patrick Daughters and Cintamani Calise.

1.1 Rich 3:36
1.2 Date with the Night 2:34
1.3 Man 1:49
1.4 Tick 1:49
1.5 Black Tongue 2:59
1.6 Pin 2:00
1.7 Cold Light 2:15
2.1 No No No 5:14
2.2 Maps 3:40
2.3 Y Control 4:01
2.4 Modern Romance/Poor Song 7:28
Recently viewed