Tyler, the Creator: Igor

Tyler, the Creator: Igor
Title: Igor
Label: Columbia Records

2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others. Igor received widespread critical acclaim from critics and debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, becoming Tyler's first chart topper.

1.1 Igor's Theme
1.2 Earfquake
1.3 I Think
1.4 Boyfriend
1.5 Running Out of Time
1.6 New Magic Wand
1.7 A Boy Is a Gun*
1.8 Puppet
1.9 What's Good
1.10 Gone, Gone / Thank You
1.11 I Don't Love You Anymore
1.12 Are We Still Friends?

Tyler, the Creator: Igor

Regular price Sale price $12.81 $13.92
Tax included.

Recently viewed