Tame Impala: Slow Rush

Tame Impala: Slow Rush
Title: Slow Rush
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Box set includes transparent red colored vinyl LP pressing of album plus two 12" remix EPS, seven inch vinyl single, booklet and Slow Rush 2050 calendar. The Slow Rush was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life. The album cover was created in collaboration with photographer Neil Krug and features a symbol of humanity all but swallowed whole by the surrounding environment, as though in the blink of an eye.

1.1 One More Year
1.2 Instant Destiny
1.3 Borderline
1.4 Posthumous Forgiveness
1.5 Breathe Deeper
1.6 Tomorrow's Dust
1.7 On Track
1.8 Lost in Yesterday
1.9 Is It True
1.10 It Might Be Time
1.11 Glimmer
1.12 One More Hour

Tame Impala: Slow Rush

Regular price Sale price $91.98 $99.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed