Bonnie Prince Billy: Wolfroy Goes to Town

Bonnie Prince Billy SKU: 16027619
Bonnie Prince Billy: Wolfroy Goes to Town

Bonnie Prince Billy: Wolfroy Goes to Town

Bonnie Prince Billy SKU: 16027619

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Wolfroy Goes to Town
Artist: Bonnie Prince Billy
Label: Drag City
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 781484050216
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release from acclaimed singer/songwriter Will Oldham AKA Bonnie Prince Billy. Wolfroy Goes to Town was recorded in Kentucky and mixed by Shahzad Ismaily, Emmett Kelly and Will Oldham. In addition to Bonnie Prince Billy, the players on this record are: Ben Boye (keyboards and extra singing), Van Campbell (drums and percussion), Shahzad Ismaily (percussion, guitar, extra singing), Emmett Kelly (guitars, mandolin, harmony singing), Danny Kiely (basses) and Angel Olson (singing).

1.1 No Match 5:55
1.2 New Whaling 5:39
1.3 Time to Be Clear 4:03
1.4 New Tibet 4:31
1.5 Black Captain 6:35
1.6 Cows 4:55
1.7 There Will Be Spring 3:32
1.8 Quail and Dumplings 4:57
1.9 We Are Unhappy 6:46
1.10 Night Noises 3:27
Recently viewed