5 Seconds of Summer: CALM

5 Seconds of Summer: CALM
Title: CALM
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the fourth studio album by Australian pop rock band 5 Seconds of Summer. Calm is the follow-up to 2018's Youngblood. Includes the single "No Shame".

1.1 Red Desert
1.2 No Shame
1.3 Old Me
1.4 Easier
1.5 Teeth
1.6 Wildflower
1.7 Best Years
1.8 Not in the Same Way
1.9 Lover of Mine
1.10 Thin White Lies
1.11 Lonely Heart
1.12 High

5 Seconds of Summer: CALM

Regular price Sale price $25.74 $27.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed