5 Seconds of Summer: Youngblood

5 Seconds of Summer: Youngblood
Title: Youngblood
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP

5 Seconds of Summer -"YOUNGBLOOD" While expanding it's musical parameters on Youngblood, 5SOS retains the hooks and trademark DNA that's always been a massive part of the band's appeal. They wrote and recorded the bulk of the album with the Swedish producing-writing team Carl and Rami (Nicki Minaj, Madonna). Other collaborators include producer/instrumentalist Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Eminem), producer/engineer Noah Passovoy (Maroon 5), J Kash (Maroon 5, Charlie Puth), Asia Whitacre (Zedd) and Andrew Goldstein (Linkin Park).

1.1 Youngblood
1.2 Want You Back
1.3 Lie to Me
1.4 Valentine
1.5 Talk Fast
1.6 Moving Along
1.7 If Walls Could Talk
1.8 Better Man
1.9 More
1.10 Why Won't You Love Me
1.11 Woke Up in Japan
1.12 Empty Wallets
1.13 Ghost of You

5 Seconds of Summer: Youngblood

Regular price Sale price $26.39 $29.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed