7Days: Into Forever (Remixed & Remastered)

$12.88 $14.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: 7Days

Title: Into Forever (Remixed & Remastered)
Label: Ulterium Records

Remixed and remastered version of "Into Forever", the second album from the Swedish melodic metal project 7Days, originally released in 2010.7Days was founded by guitar player Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony, All Things Fallen) and also features Thomas Vikström (Therion, ex. Candlemass) on vocals, Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt, ex. Narnia, Harmony) on bass and Daniel Flores (The Murder of My Sweet, Mind's Eye) on drums.The album includes the bonus track "Frontier".

1.1 Through Dark and Light
1.2 Into Forever
1.3 The Innocence in Me
1.4 You Hold the Key
1.5 Enter a Dream
1.6 Crossing
1.7 We Cry No More
1.8 Under the Sun
1.9 Scattered Mind
1.10 Final Wisdom
1.11 What Matters
1.12 Frontier (Bonus Track)

Recently viewed