99 Crimes

99 Crimes: 99 Crimes

$13.74 $15.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: 99 Crimes

Title: 99 Crimes
Label: Perris Records

Big news for Perris Records and fans of Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks and Broken Teeth as the band 99 Crimes fronted by guitarist Paul Lidel will be releasing it's debut full-length self-titled album via Perris Records on April 5, 2019. 99 Crimes is an original power rock trio band based out of Austin, Texas featuring Paul Lidel of Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks and Broken Teeth fame on lead vocals & guitars. Chris Jordan (M!ss Crazy) is behind the drum kit and Jeff Lynn is on bass guitar and backup vocals. Jeff Lynn is also featured on lead vocals for the song "Avenue". Drawing from their varied experiences, they have forged a unique blend of audio styles and textures reminiscent of the early days of heavy rock. No glossy glam here, just adrenalized vocals, face melting guitar, and a rhythm section that registers on the richter scale! Fans of Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks & Broken Teeth will enjoy this hard rock release."

1.1 Devil in Your Dreams
1.2 Rumor
1.3 Comin' Down Like Rain
1.4 Fool
1.5 Move Like That
1.6 Crystal Ball
1.7 Avenue
1.8 Blood from a Stone
1.9 Do It Over
1.10 Nine Pound Hammer
1.11 Never Say Never

Recently viewed