A-Ha: Headlines & Deadlines: The Hits of A-Ha

$24.59 $29.99
Artist: A-Ha

Artist: A-Ha
Title: Headlines & Deadlines: The Hits of A-Ha
Product Type: VINYL LP

UK vinyl LP pressing. Headlines and Deadlines: The Hits of a-ha is a greatest hits compilation by Norwegian pop trio A-ha, originally released in 1991 by Warner Bros. Records. The album reached #12 in the UK Albums Chart. One 'new' song - "Move to Memphis" - was featured on this album, and was released as a single. A-ha formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and producer John Ratcliff, and continued it's global success in the 1990s and 2000s.

1.1 Take on Me
1.2 Cry Wolf
1.3 Touchy!
1.4 You Are the One
1.5 Manhattan Skyline
1.6 The Blood That Moves the Body
1.7 Early Morning
1.8 Hunting High and Low
1.9 Move to Memphis
1.10 I've Been Losing You
1.11 The Living Daylights
1.12 Crying in the Rain
1.13 I Call Your Name
1.14 Stay on These Roads
1.15 Train of Thought
1.16 The Sun Always Shines on T.V

Recommended items

Recently viewed