Abysmal Dawn: Nightmare Frontier

Abysmal Dawn SKU: 42379287
Abysmal Dawn: Nightmare Frontier

Abysmal Dawn: Nightmare Frontier

Abysmal Dawn SKU: 42379287

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.56

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Nightmare Frontier
Artist: Abysmal Dawn
Label: Season of Mist
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 822603165210
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

During the height of the worldwide apocalyptic dystopia of 2020, Abysmal Dawn persevered and released one of the greatest albums of their career, 'Phylogenesis.' Now, technical death metal icons are picking up where they left off and unleashing a solid four-song EP! The sampler includes an original track, a newly rerecorded version of the 2004 demo "Blacken the Sky," and two epic cover songs that showcase the band's musical versatility and limitless talent.


Recently viewed