Adrian Cunningham

Adrian Cunningham: Aint That Right the Music of Neal Hefti

$9.01 $10.99

Artist: Adrian Cunningham
Title: Aint That Right the Music of Neal Hefti

Neil Hefti's compositions are rife with joy, humor and energy as heard here by Australia's swingest saxophone, Adrian Cunningham, who brings it all together.

1.1 Odd Couple
1.2 Scoot
1.3 Girl Talk [From Harlow]
1.4 Barefoot in the Park (Title Theme)
1.5 Shanghaied
1.6 It's Awfully Nice to Be with You
1.7 Ain't That Right
1.8 Li'l Darlin'
1.9 How to Murder Your Wife (Title Theme)
1.10 Zankie [From Synanon]
1.11 Suspicion [From How to Murder Your Wife]
1.12 I've Got Love [From Sex and the Single Girl]
1.13 Cute

Recommended items

Recently viewed