Alejandro Coello

Alejandro Coello: Percussion Theory

$14.60 $16.98
Product Type: CD

Title: Percussion Theory
Label: Sunnyside

The leader brought together a host of amazing musicians to realize his original compositions and an arrangement of a composition by Barber. Coello enlisted the Art Government, a percussion group made up of his former students and his peers, along with the incredible classical saxophonist Xabier Casal and legendary prog rock drummer Simon Phillips, who adds his incredible flair to a handful of tracks.

1.1 9th Street Espresso
1.2 Xochitl
1.3 Period
1.4 Switch
1.5 Denial State (Music for a Short Film)
1.6 Malpaises
1.7 Kilian's Mountain

Recently viewed