Alesha Dixon: Alesha Show

Alesha Dixon: Alesha Show
Title: Alesha Show
Label: Atlantic UK

2008 sophomore album from the British performer, MC, model and TV personality. Originally one third of the British girl trio Mis-Teeq, Alesha began her solo career in 2006 with the Japanese-only Fired Up album. Miraculously, Alesha finally found the fame she so richly deserved in the UK when she won top honors on the UK's highly rated Strictly Come Dancing television series. Features 14 tracks including the hit single 'The Boy Does Nothing'. Asylum.

1.1 Welcome to the Alesha Show
1.2 Let's Get Excited
1.3 Breathe Slow
1.4 Cinderella Shoe
1.5 The Boy Does Nothing
1.6 Chasing Ghosts
1.7 Play Me
1.8 Hand It Over
1.9 Do You Know the Way It Feels
1.10 Can I Begin
1.11 Italians Do It Better
1.12 Ooh Baby I Like It Like That
1.13 Don't Ever Let Me Go
1.14 I'm Thru
1.15 Mystery (Hidden Track)

Alesha Dixon: Alesha Show

Regular price Sale price $11.03 $11.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed