Cooper, Alice: Trash

Cooper, Alice SKU: 35934516
Alice Cooper: Trash

Cooper, Alice: Trash

Cooper, Alice SKU: 35934516

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $33.77

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Trash
Artist: Cooper, Alice
Label: Friday Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 829421951377
Genre: Rock

Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. Known as the architect of shock-rock, Alice Cooper (in both the original Alice Cooper band and as a solo artist) has rattled the cages and undermined the authority of generations of guardians of the status quo, continuing to surprise fans and exude danger at every turn. After a parade of groundbreaking, hit filled albums throughout the '70s Cooper explored different sounds in the ensuing decade ending the '80s on a high note with the Desmond Child-produced pop-metal effort Trash (1989). His first hit album in years, the platinum certified collection yielded the signature singles "Poison" and "Bed of Nails," and includes guest performances from Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and Steve Lukather.

1.1 Poison 4:30
1.2 Spark in the Dark 3:51
1.3 House of Fire 3:46
1.4 Why Trust You 3:13
1.5 Only My Heart Talkin' 4:46
1.6 Bed of Nails 4:20
1.7 This Maniac's in Love with You 3:48
1.8 Trash 4:03
1.9 Hell Is Living Without You 4:11
1.10 I'm Your Gun 3:47
Recently viewed