All Things Fallen: All Things Fallen

All Things Fallen: All Things Fallen
Title: All Things Fallen
Label: Blackoak Records

The Swedish melodic progressive metal band All Things Fallen was founded by Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony) and this is a re-issue of their self-titled debut album, originally released in 2019.All Things Fallen is:Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony) - Guitars, bass, keyboards/programmingLeo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) - DrumsErik Tordsson (End of September) - VocalsThis is definitely an album to check out if you're a fan of bands like Darkwater, Vanden Plas, Evergrey and Andromeda.

1.1 I Wait for You
1.2 Mirages
1.3 In the Divide
1.4 Ex Nihilo
1.5 When Your Heroes Fall
1.6 Introspection
1.7 Retribution (Bonus Track)
1.8 A Way Home (Bonus Track)

All Things Fallen: All Things Fallen

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed