All Time Low: Nothing Personal

All Time Low: Nothing Personal
Title: Nothing Personal
Label: Hopeless Records

The follow-up to their highly acclaimed debut SO WRONG, IT'S RIGHT (180K albums sold; 1.2 million tracks sold). Catchy songs, witty lyrics, and the band's irresistible tongue in cheek personality are all present here. The band went out of their way to stretch their songwriting muscle, working with a variety of superstar producers including Butch Walker, David Bendeth, Matt Squire, and more. RIYL: Blink 182, Fall Out Boy, New Found Glory, All American Rejects, Paramore.

1.1 Weightless
1.2 Break Your Little Heart
1.3 Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
1.4 Lost in Stereo
1.5 Stella
1.6 Sick Little Games
1.7 Hello, Brooklyn
1.8 Walls
1.9 Too Much
1.10 Keep the Change, You Filthy Animal
1.11 A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
1.12 Therapy

All Time Low: Nothing Personal

Regular price Sale price $12.86 $13.98

Recently viewed