All Time Low: Wake Up, Sunshine

All Time Low: Wake Up, Sunshine
Title: Wake Up, Sunshine
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The group went back to the basics (and the basement) for Wake Up, Sunshine. Throughout 2019, the four musicians-Alex Gaskarth [vocals, guitar], Jack Barakat [guitar, vocals], Zack Merrick [bass, vocals], and Rian Dawson [drums]-congregated together in Nashville at Rian's studio and at a Palm Springs rental house. Face-to-face, they wrote and recorded the 15-song affair joined by co-writer, producer, and collaborator Zakk Cervini. Wake Up, Sunshine distills two decades of experience into a definitive and dynamic body of work for the band. Welcoming new collaborators into their world, the album sees All Time Low teaming up with blackbear on "Monsters" and The Band Camino on "Favorite Place".

1.1 Some Kind of Disaster
1.2 Sleeping in
1.3 Getaway Green
1.4 Melancholy Kaleidoscope
1.5 Trouble Is
1.6 Wake Up, Sunshine
1.7 Monsters (Feat. Blackbear)
1.8 Pretty Venom (Interlude)
1.9 Favorite Place (Feat. the Band Camino)
1.10 Safe
1.11 January Gloom (Seasons Pt. 1)
1.12 Clumsy
1.13 Glitter ; Crimson
1.14 Summer Daze (Seasons Pt. 2)
1.15 Basement Noise

All Time Low: Wake Up, Sunshine

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed