All We Are

All We Are: All We Are

$21.30 $25.98
Artist: All We Are

Artist: All We Are
Title: All We Are
Product Type: VINYL LP

All We Are are a global gathering made up of Ireland's Richard O Flynn (drums, vocals), Norway's Guro Gikling (bass, vocals) and Brazil's Luis Santos (guitar, vocals). They met at university in Liverpool, England. Their self titled debut was written in a cabin in the isolated Norwegian mountains, with follow-up sessions in a secluded cottage in North Wales. Then the album was finished in their studio in a disused school in Liverpool with producer Dan Carey (Bat for Lashes, M.I.A, Hot Chip).

1.1 Intro
1.2 Ebb/Flow
1.3 Stone
1.4 Feel Safe
1.5 Honey
1.6 I Wear You
1.7 Keep Me Alive
1.8 Go
1.9 Utmost Good
1.10 Something About You
1.11 Life of Seven

Recommended items

Recently viewed