Allan Vache

Allan Vache: It Might As Well Be Swing

$11.47 $13.99
Artist: Allan Vache

Artist: Allan Vache
Title: It Might As Well Be Swing

Allan Vache is joined by Mark McKee on piano, Charlie Silva on bass, Walt Hubbard on drums.Also performing are Vanessa Vache on bass clarinet and Erin Davis-Guiles on clarinet.

1.1 It Might As Well Be Spring
1.2 Poor Butterfly
1.3 Time After Time
1.4 Cheek to Cheek
1.5 Do Nothin' Til You Hear from Me
1.6 Air Mail Special
1.7 You Took Advantage of Me
1.8 Meditation
1.9 Out of Nowhere
1.10 There Is No Greater Love

Recommended items

Recently viewed