Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli: Concerto One Night in Central Park

$24.58 $29.98
Artist: Andrea Bocelli

Artist: Andrea Bocelli
Title: Concerto One Night in Central Park

DELUXE EDITION. WITH DVD. Includes bonus DVD which features the live concert plus behind the scenes bonus features, photo gallery and more.

1.1 La Donna Mobile [Live]
1.2 Di Quella Pira [Live]
1.3 Ave Maria "Central Park Version" [Live]
1.4 Vicino a Te S'acqueta [Live]
1.5 Au Fond Du Temple Saint [Live]
1.6 O Soave Fanciulla [Live]
1.7 Libiamo Ne' Lieti Calici [Live]
1.8 Amazing Grace [Live]
1.9 New York, New York [Live]
1.10 The Prayer [Live]
1.11 More (Ti Guarder Nel Cuore) [Live]
1.12 Your Love (Once Upon a Time in the West) [Live]
1.13 Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu (Volare) [Live]
1.14 Funiculi' Funicula' [Live]
1.15 En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor [Live]
1.16 Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partir) [Live]
1.17 Nessun Dorma [Live]

Recommended items

Recently viewed