The Animals: Animal Tracks

Animal: Animal Tracks
Title: Animal Tracks
Label: Abkco
Product Type: VINYL LP

The Animals - "Animal Tracks" - Overview: The Animals' third U.S. album, Animal Tracks, is a combination of Eric Burdon and Alan Price originals, in addition to blues and R&B covers. The hit singles "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood," "Bring It On Home To Me," and "We Gotta Get Out Of This Place" are highlights of this album. Animal Tracks is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.

1.1 We Gotta Get Out of This Place [Us Single Version]
1.2 Take It Easy Baby
1.3 Bring It on Home to Me
1.4 The Story of Bo Diddley
2.1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
2.2 Can't Believe It
2.3 Club A-Go-Go
2.4 Roberta
2.5 Bury My Body
2.6 For Miss Caulker

The Animals: Animal Tracks

Regular price Sale price $26.39 $29.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed