Annisokay: Aurora

Annisokay SKU: 44052416
Annisokay: Aurora

Annisokay: Aurora

Annisokay SKU: 44052416

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Aurora
Artist: Annisokay
Label: Arising Empire
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4056813313055
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Annisokay - Aurora (Special Edition) [Limited Transparent Blue/Green/Black Marbled 3LP] ANNISOKAY - the German Rock / Metal band released it's fifth studio album »Aurora« in 2021, which entered the official German album charts on #18 and reinvented themselves. Old braids were literally cut off and a new front man brought on board. The musical foundation has remained. Heavy guitar riffs and driving drum rhythms, paired with a mix of melodic goosebumps singing and aggressive shouts. Rudi Schwarzer is now responsible for the latter. The new front man was already able to convince the fans live. ANNISOKAY played the X-Mas Bash Tour together with the EMIL BULLS in winter 2019. In early 2021 the new album »Aurora« followed in a completely new guise. As usual, guitarist and singer Christoph Wieczorek was in charge of the production, whose charismatic and melodic voice continue to provide goosebumps. The quartet is completed by the rhythm group, consisting of drummer Nico Vaeen and bassist Norbert Rose.

1.1 Like a Parasite
1.2 STFU
1.3 The Tragedy
1.4 Face the Facts
1.5 Overload
1.6 Bonfire of the Millennials
1.7 The Cocaines Got Your Tongue
1.8 Under Your Tattoos
2.1 The Blame Game
2.2 I Saw What You Did
2.3 Standing Still
2.4 Friend or Enemy
2.5 Terminal Velocity
2.6 Coma Blue (Remastered 2022)
2.7 Good Stories (Remastered 2022)
2.8 Parallel Universe (Remastered 2022)
3.1 Like a Parasite (Live)
3.2 Bonfire of the Millennials (Live)
3.3 Good Stories (Live)
3.4 Unaware (Live)
3.5 Under Your Tattoos (Live)
3.6 Fully Automatic (Live)
3.7 Sea of Trees (Live)
3.8 Face the Facts (Live)
3.9 Coma Blue (Live)
3.10 STFU (Live)
Recently viewed