Anthrax: Worship Music

$13.74 $15.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Anthrax

Title: Worship Music
Label: Megaforce

Anthrax, one of the four original architects of speed and thrash-metal, bring you their long-awaited new studio album, WORSHIP MUSIC. Not only is WORSHIP MUSIC, Anthrax's first studio release in eight years, but the album marks the return of vocalist Joey Belladonna, whose last studio work with the band was 1990s PERSISTENCE OF TIME. The 11-track WORSHIP MUSIC was produced by Anthrax, Rob Caggiano and Jay Ruston and recorded over a four-year period at studios in New York, Los Angeles and Chicago. Belladonnas return to the band prompted some of the songs originally recorded to be re-crafted with fresh lyrics or tweaked to better suit his overall vibe and energy. Some of the songs were completely replaced with brand-new songs and, of course, all have Belladonnas inimitable vocal stamp on them.

1.1 Worship (Intro)
1.2 Earth on Hell
1.3 The Devil You Know
1.4 Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't
1.5 I'm Alive
1.6 Hymn 1
1.7 In the End
1.8 The Giant
1.9 Hymn 2
1.10 Judas Priest
1.11 Crawl
1.12 The Constant
1.13 Revolution Screams
1.14 New Noise

Recently viewed