Archers of Loaf

Archers of Loaf: Icky Mettle

$12.88 $14.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Archers of Loaf

Title: Icky Mettle
Label: Merge Records

Merge Records will reissue all four Archers of Loaf studio albums, starting with their acclaimed 1993 debut album ICKY METTLE on August 2. Re-mastered by Bob Weston and featuring new liner notes by Robert Christgau, ICKY METTLE will come with bonus material including the entire ARCHERS OF LOAF VS. THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME EP as well as singles and b-sides from the ICKY METTLE era.

1.1 Web in Front
1.2 Last Word
1.3 Wrong
1.4 You and Me
1.5 Might
1.6 Hate Paste
1.7 Fat
1.8 Plumb Line
1.9 Learo, You Re a Hole
1.10 Sick File
1.11 Toast
1.12 Backwash
1.13 Slow Worm
2.1 Audiowhore
2.2 Lowest Part Is Free!
2.3 Freezing Point
2.4 Revenge
2.5 All Hail the Black Market
2.6 Wrong
2.7 South Carolina
2.8 Web in Front [Alias 7 Version] [Version]
2.9 Bathroom [Alias 7 Version] [Version]
2.10 Tatyana [Alias 7 Version] [Version]
2.11 What Did You Expect? [7 Version] [Version]
2.12 Ethel Merman [7 Version] [Version]
2.13 Quinn Beast [7 Version] [Version]
2.14 Powerwalker

Recently viewed