Jacobs, Arielle: A Leap In The Dark - Live At Feinstein's/54 Below

SKU: 36228607
Arielle Jacobs: A Leap In The Dark - Live At Feinstein's/54 Below

Jacobs, Arielle: A Leap In The Dark - Live At Feinstein's/54 Below

SKU: 36228607

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98 Sale price $17.46
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: A Leap In The Dark - Live At Feinstein's/54 Below
Label: Broadway Records

2018 release. Currently starring on Broadway as Princess Jasmine in Disney's Aladdin, Arielle Jacobs has been called "one of the greatest theater artists of her generation" with a "powerful voice" who "could sing her way to world peace... literally." Her debut solo album A Leap in the Dark - Live at Feinstein's/54 Below is a story of dreams, hope, faith, fighting for what you believe in, and taking chances. Arielle invites you to join her as she blends story and song to tell the tale of her adventures, her highest highs and lowest lows, and the most formative moments of her life that led her to be the woman she is today. Featuring the music of Celine Dion and Sarah McLachlan along with songs from many of her favorite roles that she's played (including songs from In the Heights, Aladdin, Wicked, Rent, Into The Woods and more). Featuring Nicholas Christopher (Hamilton, Miss Saigon) and Javier Colon (The Voice season 1 winner), this is an album of storytelling and music not to be missed. Produced by Michael J. Moritz Jr.

1.1 Welcome
1.2 Journey to the Past
1.3 Half Moon Bay
1.4 The Spark of Creation
1.5 Triple a
1.6 Angel
1.7 An Angel Arrives
1.8 On My Way
1.9 Princeton High
1.10 Breaking Free / Out Tonight
1.11 Farhad Intro
1.12 99 Names
1.13 In the Heights Intro
1.14 Breathe
1.15 Storytime #1: Aka the Momager
1.16 Colored Lights
1.17 Bell's Palsy
1.18 My Heart Will Go on / Because You Loved Me
1.19 Twitch Felt Like Hope
1.20 Almost There
1.21 Back to Normal / Into the Woods Intro
1.22 Moments in the Woods
1.23 Storytime #2: Aka No Way This Works Twice
1.24 The Wizard and I
1.25 A Leap in the Dark
1.26 A Piece of Sky
1.27 Encore #1: Nicholas Christopher
1.28 When You're Home (With Nicholas Christopher)
1.29 Encore #2: Javier Colon
1.30 A Whole New World (With Javier Colon)
1.31 These Palace Walls (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed