Armin Van Buuren

Armin Van Buuren: Mirage

$39.54 $45.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Release Date: 02/04/2022

Title: Mirage
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Originally released in 2010, Mirage is the fourth studio album by renowned Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. The album was preceded by the single 'Full Focus', which peaked at #24 on the Dutch Single Charts. Mirage features many great collaborations with furthermore Sophie Ellis-Bextor on 'Not Giving Up On Love', Christian Burns on 'This Light Between Us', Nadia Ali on 'Feels So Good', BT on 'These Silent Hearts', Adam Young (Owl City) on 'Youtopia', and Ferry Corsten on 'Minack'. The album Mirage debuted at #3 on the Dutch Album Top 100, as well as reaching the top 5 of the US Top Dance/Electronic Albums and debuting at #148 on the Billboard 200. The album was certified gold in several countries. Mirage is available on black vinyl, includes an insert and has a secret message engraved in the run-out groove.

1.1 Desiderium 207 (Feat. Susana)
1.2 Mirage
1.3 This Light Between Us (Feat. Christian Burns)
1.4 Not Giving Up on Love (Armin Van Buuren Vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
1.5 I Don't Own You
1.6 Full Focus
1.7 Take a Moment (Feat. Winter Kills)
1.8 Feels So Good (Feat. Nadia Ali)
2.1 Virtual Friend (Feat. Sophie)
2.2 Drowning (Feat. Laura V)
2.3 Down to Love (Feat. Ana Criado)
2.4 Coming Home
2.5 These Silent Hearts (Feat. BT)
2.6 Orbion
2.7 Minack (Armin Van Buuren Vs Ferry Corsten)
2.8 Youtopia (Feat. Adam Young)

Recently viewed