Backstreet Boys: Unbreakable

Backstreet Boys: Unbreakable
Title: Unbreakable
Label: RCA Red Seal

2007 release of the grown-up boy band's first outing as a quartet in the wake of Kevin Richardson's departure. The guys worked on the album with a myriad of top notch songwriters and producers, including Dan Muckala, Billy Mann and former NSync member JC Chasez. The album was produced by John Shanks (known for his work with Sheryl Crow, Michelle Branch, Ashley Simpson, Bon Jovi and Rod Stewart), with most of the songs being composed by the members of the group. Sony BMG.

1.1 Everything But Mine
1.2 Inconsolable
1.3 Something That I Already Know
1.4 Helpless When She Smiles
1.5 Any Other Way
1.6 One in a Million
1.7 Panic
1.8 You Can Let Go
1.9 Trouble Is
1.10 Treat Me Right
1.11 Love Will Keep You Up All Night
1.12 Unmistakable
1.13 Unsuspecting Sunday Afternoon

Backstreet Boys: Unbreakable

Regular price Sale price $30.35 $32.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed